951-369-9951

Contact Genesis Metals

coil design for genesis metals steel service center

Genesis Metals
1495 Columbia Ave. Bldg. 10
Riverside, CA 92507
Phone: (951) 369-9951
Fax: (951) 788-9881
Email: sales@genesismetals.com

Management

P. Jay Peterson
Sales Manager
p.jay@genesismetals.com
Phone: (951) 369-9951
Fax: (951) 788-9881

Tom Liljegren
Sales Manager
tom@genesismetals.com
Phone: (951) 369-3198
Fax: (951) 784-0120

Jason McHone
Sales Supervisor
jason@genesismetals.com
Phone: 951-369-9951 ext #102

Andrew Peterson
Operations Manager
andrew@harborpipe.com
Phone: 951-369-3990 ext 123
Fax: 951-369-3989

Fred Wolford
Purchasing
fred@harborpipe.com
Phone: 951-369-3990
Fax: 951-369-3989

Jorge Robles
Quality Control Manager
jorge@harborpipe.com
Phone: (951) 369-3990 ext. 109
Fax: (951) 369-3462

Inside Sales Representatives

Daniel Schreiner
daniel@genesismetals.com
Phone: 951-369-9951 ext #127

Susan Martin
susan@genesismetals.com
Phone: 951-369-9951 ext #129

Eric DeWitt
eric@genesismetals.com
Phone: 951-369-9951 #141

Zach Martin
zach@genesismetals.com
Phone: 951-369-9951 ext #140

Outside Sales Representatives

Jim Warn - Outside California
(AZ, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA)
jim@genesismetals.com
Cell: 602-432-4387

Lex Cornell - Northern California
lex@genesismetals.com
Cell: 559-280-9498

Robert Lindner - San Gabriel Valley, Inland Empire,
Los Angeles
robert@genesismetals.com
Cell: 562-544-9159

Tony Nelson - San Fernando Valley, Los Angeles
tony@genesismetals.com
Cell: 951-880-5070

Shawna Carroll - Orange County, San Diego
shawna@genesismetals.com
Cell 626-215-3638

Kevin O’Donnell - Southern California
kevin@genesismetals.com
Cell 951-212-8939

Carl Binder – Washington
carl@genesismetals.com
Cell: 206-454-9237

Copyright 2018 - Harbor Pipe, Inc. - All Rights Reserved | SITEMAP